Resourses Home House Owners Buyers Sellers Lexington Bedford
rotating images of houses and people

Resources for Home Buyers, Sellers and Owners

My "A" team. These are the contractors and service providers I call whenever I need something fixed or updated to make a house a home.

Click on a contractor type to display the contractors in that category.

Architects

Art Smith & Associates

Art Smith
office: (781) 354-2542
email: artsmithassociates@gmail.com

Colin Smith Architecture

Colin Smith
office: (781) 274-0955
www.colinsmitharch.com

Latady Design

Kevin Latady
office: (781) 275-6061
email: Kevin@latadydesign.com
www.Latadydesign.com

Asbestos Removal

AirSafe Inc.

Patrick Walsh
office: (781) 762-3390

Chimneys / Repair

down east chimney sweep

Louis Sheinhite
office: (781) 769-2345
cell: (617) 965-2345

Northeast Chimney Sweeps

Joseph Albano
office: (800) 935-5488
cell: (781) 935-5488

Cleaning Company

Jill Smith
cell: (207) 831-5137
email: JSmith0315@hotmail.com

Neia & Marcel Ramos
cell: (857) 888-1208

Edinilza Carvalho
cell: (508) 656-7781

Extreme Clean Cleaning Service

Joyce Rezana
cell: (978) 505-4670
email: Joyce_rezena@hotmail.com

Natural Cleaning Service

Flavia Abranches
office: (774) 696-9135
email: GoldenGirlUSA@hotmail.com

Regy Cleaning

Regiane Silva
office: (617) 997-2049
cell: (617) 997-2672
email: RegyCleaning@hotmail.com

Contractors and Home Remodeling

Matthew Sepe
cell: (978) 479-4305
email: MSepe2@Verizon.net

North River Builders

Nile Ziemba
office: (978) 341-0341
email: NileZiemba@NorthRiverBuilders.com
www.NorthRiverBuilders.com

Patriot Custom Homes

Dylan James
office: (781) 750-8889
cell: (781) 248-1234
email: Info@Patriotrm.com
www.Patriotrm.com

Deck Repair / Refinishing

Seal-A-Deck

Mike Kaloutas
office: (978) 538-7325
cell: (978) 621-7979
email: mkaloutas@seal-a-deck.com
www.seal-a-deck.com/

Electrician

Brunelle Bros. Electric

Kenneth Brunelle
office: (978) 663-9860
cell: (508) 326-8334
email: Ken@brunellebros.com

Sirois Electric, Inc

Chris Sirois
office: 781-229-9988
email: chris@siroiselectric.com
www.siroiselectric.com

T&G Electrical

George Boukouvalas
cell: (617) 594-0232
email: gbouka@aol.com
TandGelectrical.com

Flooring

Colonial Flooring Service

Kevin Lehouillier
office: (978) 433-6480

New Image Hardwood Floor

Tony
office: (617) 276-4545
cell: (617) 708-2485
www.NewImageHardwoodFloor.com

Parker Tile Works

Jim Parker
office: (508) 433-6618
cell: (978) 758-6141

Premier Wood Flooring Company

Scott Nguyen
cell: (781) 760-9665
email: Scott_Nguyen123@yahoo.com

Handyman

Dave Breton
office: (978) 328-2883

Dave Lavine
cell: (978) 580-7695

Marvin Pineda
cell: (617) 590-1956
email: MarvinPineda918@gmail.com

Midnight Painting and Carpentry

Rick Copeland
office: (978) 828-1601

Property Performance Services

Chris Blanc
office: (781) 791-0462
email: PPSFixIt@gmail.com

Heating / Air Conditioning

Federal Heating and Engineering Co, Inc.

John Tuccinardi
office: (781) 721-2468
email: jtuccinardi@fedheat.com

McGregor Heating & Air Conditioning


office: (781) 271-0106

R.E.R. Fuel Service, Inc.

Jeff Rossi
office: (978) 663-3303
cell: (617) 835-0683
email: jeff@rerfuel.com

Home Appraiser

Appraisal Connection

Deborah Clarkston
office: (781)910-0101
email: Deborah.Clarkston@massappraisalconnection.com
MassAppraisalConnection.com

Braese Associates

Bonnie Braese
cell: (781) 933-3110
www.braeseassociates.com

Consolidated Appraisal Services

Jack Amirault
office: (781) 279-0111
email: JDAmirault@Comcast.net

Schofield Associates, Inc.

Kristen Bradley
cell: (978) 606-6833
email: krisbradley66@comcast.net

Home Inspector

B-Sure Home Inspection

Lenny Licari
office: (978) 374-7622
cell: (617) 335-2436

Jackson Home Inspection, Inc.

Ray Jackson
office: (978) 475-0444
email: info@jacksonhomeinspection.com
www.jacksonhomeinspection.com

Paul Cornell & Associates

Scott Molander
office: (800) 640-4669
email: smolander@inspecthouses.com
www.inspecthouses.com

RJ Inspections, Inc

Adam Wright
office: (800) 253-4402
email: rjinspections@erols.com
www.rjhomeinspection.com

Home Remodeling and Construction

North River Builders

Nile Ziemba
office: (978) 341-0341
email: nileziemba@NorthRiverBuilders.com
www.NorthRiverBuilders.com

Patriot Home Construction

Dylan James
office: (781) 750-8889
cell: (781) 248-1234
email: Info@PatriotRM.com
www.PatriotRM.com

Interior Design

Embellishments

Abby Welling Forstall
office: (781) 608-5634
email: Abby@AddStyleToYourLife.com
www.AddStyleToYourLife.com

Mark Wayne Luther Design

Mark Luther
office: (617) 872-2178
email: mark@marklutherdesign.com
marklutherdesign.com

Stage & Design

Anna Wallace
cell: (781) 910-7817
email: Anna@Homes-by-Anna.com

The Taylor`d Room

Anne Cole
cell: (978) 835-1414
email: AnneCole1@verizon.net

Junk Removal

Buy and Consign / Clean out your House, Inc


office: (781) 336-9443

College Hunks Hauling Junk


office: (800) 836-4791

Dr. Junk

John Ciconello
cell: (978) 670-5296

GOT JUNK


office: 1-(800) 468-5865

Kitchen / Bath Renovations

Design I Kitchen and Bath

Patrick Small
office: (781) 275-0311
cell: (617) 719-0075
email: patsmall12@yahoo.com

Landscaper/ Irrigation

Eastern Brothers Irrigation

Eric Hoffman
office: (781) 863-0789
www.easternbrothers.com

FougereLansdcaping

Luke Fougere
office: (781) 316-7232
email: Luke@fougerelandscaping.com

Macs Landscaping

Gerry McCarthy
office: (781) 438-8100
email: gerry@macslandscaping.com
www.macslandscaping.com

Mold Remediation

BGS Environmental Services

Bob Swanbeck
office: (617) 481-0047
cell: (774) 226-5911
email: bgsenvironmental@yahoo.com
www.asbestosandmoldremoval.com

ServPro

Chris Bourque
office: (781)861-0500
cell: (617)894-9346
email: ChrisB@servprooflexington.com
Servprooflexington.com

Mold Testing

ASP Environmental, Inc

John MacIsaac
office: (800) 349-7779
email: John@ASAPenvironmental.com
www.ASAPenvironmental.com

BGS Environmental Services

Bob Swanbeck
office: (617) 481-0047
cell: (774) 226-5911
email: bgsenvironmental@yahoo.com
www.asbestosandmoldremoval.com

Mortgage Brokers

Belmont Savings Bank

Kim Bond
cell: (781) 223-8933
email: Kim.Bond@belmontsavings.com

Cambridge Savings Bank

Karen Freeman
office: (978) 360-1220
email: kfreeman@cambridgesavings.com

Prospect Mortgage

Jane Qian
office: (978) 884-2377
cell: (978) 884-2377
email: Jane.Qian@ProspectMortgage.com

Radius Financial Group

Andria Dolce
office: (781) 742-6500
cell: (339) 235-6107
email: adolce@radiusgrp.com
radiusgrp.com

SalemFive Mortgage

David Boisvert
office: (978) 302-9131
email: David.Boisvert@SalemFive.com

Moving Services

Home Team Moving Company

Matt Paine
office: (617) 949-1880
www.hometeammoving.com

John Palmer Moving Co.


office: (978) 264-4221

Olympic Moving & Storage

Ida Cance
office: (617) 231-1210
cell: (860) 250-0258
email: ICance@OlympiaMoving.com
OlympiaMoving.com

Organizers

Away It Goes

Debby Fenn
office: (617) 484-1269
cell: (617) 913-0734
email: debbyfenn@aol.com
www.awayitgoesbelmont.com

In its Place

Susan Elberger
office: (781) 264-1729
email: initsplacepro@yahoo.com
www.initsplacepro.com

Painter

Dana Mills
cell: (617) 332-9882

Mark Fougere
cell: (781) 316-7236

Midnight Painting and Carpenters

Rick Copeland
cell: (978) 828-1601

Top Dog Painting

Mike Patterson
office: (800) 942-2711
email: TopDogPainting@gmail.com

Pest Removal

Bain Pest Control Service

Wayne Morrison
office: (800) 272-3661
cell: (978) 423-3165
email: wmorrison@bainpestcontrol.com
www.bainpestcontrol.com

Bee & Wasp Removal Services

William Raphel
office: (781) 258-0088
www.beeguy.com

Cambridge Chemical


office: (781) 862-2585
cell: (800) 427-4485
email: info@CambridgeChemical.com
www.CambridgeChemical. com

Graves Pest Control LLC

Kevin Graves
cell: (781) 467-8638
email: kevin@gravespestcontrol.com
www.gravespestcontrol.com

Plumber

Chase Plumbing, Inc.

Ian Chase
office: (617) 448-9051
email: Ian@ChasePlumbingcoinc.com
www.ChasePlumbingcoinc.com

Kirkland and Shaw, Inc.


office: (781) 862-1097
email: KirklandandShaw@rcn.com
www.KirklandandShaw.com

Nicholas Savaas Plumbing & Heating

Nicholas Savaas
office: (978) 377-7808
cell: (978) 873-2587
email: Savaasplg@gmail.com

Radon Specialists

Chapin Environmental, Inc.

John Chapin
office: (800) 999-0758
www.radonguys.com

Radon 2 Day

John Swain
office: (781) 331-1565
cell: (978) 882-4372
email: JohnSwain@earthlink.net
Radon2Day.com

Rapid Radon

PC Monahon
office: (617) 923-2300
email: rapidradon@gmail.com
www.rapidradon.com

Real Estate Attorney

Brian Moran
office: (781) 893-5955
email: BMoran@BMoranLawOffices.com
www.BMoranLawOffices.com

Brown & Brown, P.C.

Mark Raffa
office: (781) 275-7267
email: MRaffa@brown-brown-pc.com
www.brown-brown-pc.com

Kajko, Weisman, Colasanti & Stein, LLP

AnnMarie Colasanti
office: (781) 860-9500
email: amc@massfirm.com
www.massfirm.com

Kyu Law

Kai Richard Yu
office: (781) 652-0565
email: KYu@KYuLaw.com

Selami Law

Sonja Selami
office: (508) 507-7939
email: sselami@selamilaw.com
www.selamilaw.com

Roofers

Arrowhead Roofing

Jim Archimbault
office: (781) 861-0925
cell: (339) 223-2963

Boston Rubber Roof

Joe Russo
office: (617) 327-8809
cell: (508) 553-0454
email: joerusso2003@aol.com
bostonrubberroof.com

Surveyor

Rober Survey

Cliff Rober
office: (781) 648-5533
email: Cliff@RoberSurvey.com
www.RoberSurvey.com

Title V / Soil Evaluation

Wetlands Identification

David Sperduto, PLS
office: (781) 862-3369
cell: (781) 32504930
email: Das@Wetlands,ID.com

Tree Maintenance, Removal

Marquis Tree Service


office: (781) 860-9618
www.marquistree.com

Mead Brothers Tree Service

Mead
office: (781) 275-7787

Wetlands Delineation

Wetlands Identification

David Sperduto
office: (781) 862-3369
cell: (781) 325-4930
email: Das@Wetlands,ID.com

Window Washers

Baystate Window Cleaning

Dave Moritz
office: (781) 891-8311

Diversified Cleaning Services

Marcelo Strefling
cell: (617) 279-6015
email: Marcelo@DiversifiedCleaningServices.com
www.DiversifiedCleaningServices.com

  • ~ Chimneys / Repair

    Chimneys / Repair

    down east chimney sweep

    Louis Sheinhite
    office: (781) 769-2345
    cell: (617) 965-2345

    Northeast Chimney Sweeps

    Joseph Albano
    office: (800) 935-5488
    cell: (781) 935-5488

  • ~ Flooring

    Flooring

    Colonial Flooring Service

    Kevin Lehouillier
    office: (978) 433-6480

    New Image Hardwood Floor

    Tony
    office: (617) 276-4545
    cell: (617) 708-2485
    www.NewImageHardwoodFloor.com

    Parker Tile Works

    Jim Parker
    office: (508) 433-6618
    cell: (978) 758-6141

    Premier Wood Flooring Company

    Scott Nguyen
    cell: (781) 760-9665
    email: Scott_Nguyen123@yahoo.com

  • ~ Handyman

    Handyman

    Dave Breton
    office: (978) 328-2883

    Dave Lavine
    cell: (978) 580-7695

    Marvin Pineda
    cell: (617) 590-1956
    email: MarvinPineda918@gmail.com

    Midnight Painting and Carpentry

    Rick Copeland
    office: (978) 828-1601

    Property Performance Services

    Chris Blanc
    office: (781) 791-0462
    email: PPSFixIt@gmail.com

  • ~ Junk Removal

    Junk Removal

    Buy and Consign / Clean out your House, Inc


    office: (781) 336-9443

    College Hunks Hauling Junk


    office: (800) 836-4791

    Dr. Junk

    John Ciconello
    cell: (978) 670-5296

    GOT JUNK


    office: 1-(800) 468-5865

  • ~ Painter

    Painter

    Dana Mills
    cell: (617) 332-9882

    Mark Fougere
    cell: (781) 316-7236

    Midnight Painting and Carpenters

    Rick Copeland
    cell: (978) 828-1601

    Top Dog Painting

    Mike Patterson
    office: (800) 942-2711
    email: TopDogPainting@gmail.com